NameEmailPhoneAssignment
Ahmed Jhantujhantu@icloud.com626-422-4256Membership Marketing
Farhan KhanFarhan728@gmail.com580-230-9229Membership processes
Fazal Sattarfazalsattar@hotmail.com909-374-1701
Mushtaq Kadrikadri@earthlink.net909-262-0240Membership Booklet
Shahid Jalaljalaljr@yahoo.com714-348-6388Membership Card
Shakir RiazSriaz001@gmail.com310-650-2025Business discounts
Waleed Nassarwaleednassar@msn.com951-340-1001Membership marketing
Yaseen Bariybarirn@yahoo.com951-858-8615Membership/School
Zain Quader951-454-8833Youth Membership